1

Victoria Island

272, Akin Adesola / Kofo Abayomi Street, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Mohammed 08026898726 mohammed.olaniran@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Muftau 08037179820 service.hondakofo@stalliongroup.com
2

Mile 2

Plot No.9, Block A, Amuwo Odofin Industrial Estate, Apapa-Oshodi Expressway, Lagos

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Bello Sani 08141337514 bello@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Gigy Francis 08050201796 gigy.francis@stalliongroup.com
3

Ikeja

Plot No.16, Oba-Akran Road, Ikeja, Lagos

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Joeakin 08141337505 joeakin.nwainkpor@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Adetokunbo Bola 08141337387 service.hondaikeja@stalliongroup.com
4

Abuja

Plot No.581, AO Central Business District, Abuja

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Jill Johny 08039772864 jjohny@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Anoop Pallyil 08034077777 anoop.palliyil@stalliongroup.com
5

Port Harcourt City

Plot No.117, Transamadi Industrial Estate, Port Harcourt

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Abhijit Karve 08039765001 abhijit.karve@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Sreelesh 08071091242 sreelesh.sreenivasan@stalliongroup.com
6

Enugu City

Plot No.6, Opposite Arab Contractor, Enugu-Port Harcourt Expressway, Enugu

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Obiri Chukwuma 08141337428 obiri.ibe@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Sreelesh 08071091242 sreelesh.sreenivasan@stalliongroup.com
7

Ibadan City

Plot No.152, Opp: Capital Building PHCN Zonal HQ, Adeoyo Roundabout Bus Stop, Ring Road, Ibadan

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Abhijit Karve 08039765001 abhijit.karve@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Nakul Singh 08141338087 nakul.singh@stalliongroup.com
8

Kano City

Plot No.10, Club Road, Kano

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Chris Sedi 08141337471 chris.sedi@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Anoop Pallyil 08034077777 anoop.palliyil@stalliongroup.com