1

Victoria Island

Plot No.13A Akin Adesola / Adeyemo Alakija Street, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Mohammed 08026898726 mohammed.olaniran@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Kikelomo 08037179820 mujidat.kikelomo@stalliongroup.com
2

Mile 2

Plot No.9, Block A, Amuwo Odofin Industrial Estate, Apapa-Oshodi Expressway, Lagos

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Bello Sani 08141337514 bello@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Gigy Francis 08050201796 gigy.francis@stalliongroup.com
3

Ikeja

Plot No.16, Oba-Akran Road, Ikeja, Lagos

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Joeakin 08141337505 joeakin.nwainkpor@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Gigy Francis 08050201796 gigy.francis@stalliongroup.com
4

Abuja

Plot No.581, AO Central Business District, Abuja

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Vishal Goel 08034099999 vishal@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Sridhar Hazare 08034077777 h.sridhar@stalliongroup.com
5

Port Harcourt City

Plot No.117, Transamadi Industrial Estate, Port Harcourt

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Jill Johny 08039772864 jjohny@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Ramchand Thakur 08141337363 ramchand.thakur@stalliongroup.com
6

Calabar

Plot No.7, Block J, Northern Industrial Estate, Murtala Mohammed Highway, Calabar

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Jill Johny 08039772864 jjohny@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Ramchand Thakur 08141337363 ramchand.thakur@stalliongroup.com
7

Enugu City

Plot No.6, Opposite Arab Contractor, Enugu-Port Harcourt Expressway, Enugu

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Obiri Chukwuma 08141337428 obiri.ibe@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Daniel Aroyameh 08059000535 aroyameh.daniel@stalliongroup.com
8

Ibadan City

Plot No.152, Opp: Capital Building PHCN Zonal HQ, Adeoyo Roundabout Bus Stop, Ring Road, Ibadan

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Abhijit Karve 08039765001 abhijit.karve@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Abhijit Karve 08039765001 abhijit.karve@stalliongroup.com
9

Kano City

Plot No.10, Club Road, Kano

Operating time: (Mon to Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm)

Department Contact Number Mail
SALES Chris Sedi 08141337471 chris.sedi@stalliongroup.com
AFTERSALES Sridhar Hazare 08034077777 h.sridhar@stalliongroup.com